Support

Find the answers

How do I cancel a course booking?

Only admin user can cancel a course booking. Delete a client from one class only and the system automatically deletes all the client's class bookings linked to this course.

Back

Start your free trialCreate your own trial, try it for 14 days for free and then decide if you want to continue

mydigitalbooker.com/
Start trial

Your login accountCreate an account with which to log into your system with. This is the last page of the form.

System created successfullyCheck your mailbox for instructions on how to continue

Kysy meiltä mitä tahansa

Lähetä viesti

Kiitos tilauksesta