Support

Find the answers

Workers calendar has disappeared from admin calendar. What to do?

Have you deleted a worker? Deleting a worker deletes workers calendar. By creating your worker again you can restore his/her settings. When creating the worker use the same user account that the deleted worker was link into. Only this way you can return the settings.

Back

Start your free trial Create your own trial, try it for 14 days for free and then decide if you want to continue

mydigitalbooker.com/
Start trial

Your login account Create an account with which to log into your system with. This is the last page of the form.

System created successfully Check your mailbox for instructions on how to continue

Kysy meiltä mitä tahansa

Lähetä viesti

Kiitos tilauksesta